Ari’s Fashion (VIII) – Ash blonde in 3 sky blues – blind dating

-April 2015 – Dating someone at lunch time in Andorra la Vella-

I ought to go… I will go. Flats as usual, and a shortie light-coloured skirt to show off long legs 🙂 – Ample jacket and flashy shoulder bag to compensate and distract the atenttion from my being too skinny and small-breasted right now … Pink choker to lead the looks to my neck and face instead. Blue lipstick to puzzle a bit, and look colder, more poised and more self-confident than I am and will probably feel.
I need this date a lot! But I don’t know if I am doing it rightly… Will see how it goes…
Ash Blonde in 3 Sky Blues - Blind dating

Calypso St Barth blue top
€185 – calypsostbarth.com

MANGO fleece lined jacket
€190 – mango.com

Leg Avenue plus size legging
€12 – overstock.com

Tara Jarmon circle skirt
€52 – stylebop.com

Flat shoes
€47 – unique-vintage.com

Shoulder handbag
€135 – nylon.com

Miss Selfridge choker necklace
€14 – missselfridge.com

RMK eyeshadow
€29 – selfridges.com

Eve Snow formaldehyde free nail polish
€15 – net-a-porter.com

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

