Ari’s Fashion (VII) – Call me (take me to a ride tonight!)

call-me


Ariel is already gone, but you can still follow her on Polyvore for a while -she had many clothing sets and ideas saved for publishing some day -ranging from the most casual teenager’s way to quite sober, but classy, clothing for women and non-binary persons of any age.


arf-dsc30021-2
Hi – Don’t mock at my ears, please; I did not choose them… I have big feet too.

arf-3_0021-ai
… But in exchange, I am a natural blonde!! And I am tall :))

 

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

